Our Team

Corporate Office
60 LN 110AB Big Otter Lk
Fremont, IN, 46737
Office: 260 833 4890
Fax: 260 833 4903

Craig Coatney
President
60 LN 110AB Big Otter Lk Fremont, IN, 46737
Cell: 260 667 8500
craigc@coatneysales.com
Dave Bettisworth
VP Sales
23088 Janiper Drive
Elkhart, IN 46517
Cell: 574 370 5514
daveb@coatneysales.com
Territory: IN
Brian Coatney
Sales Representative
3259 Evergreen Drive
Eagan, MN 55121
Cell: 651 325 7731
brianc@coatneysales.com
Territory: IA, MN, ND, SD, WI
Brad Kammeyer
Sales Representative
2850 N Bayview Road
Angola, IN 46703
Cell: 260 667 7931
bradk@coatneysales.com
Territory: IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, TN
Robert Grantham
Sales Representative
3535 Bristol Road Ave.
Stillwater, OK 74074
Cell: 405 564 3235
robertg@coatneysales.com
Territory: AR, KS, LA, MO, NE, OK, TX
Beckey Hoff
Office Manager
Sales and Marketing Support
Office: 260 667 1559
beckeyh@coatneysales.com