Our Team


Corporate Office

60 LN  110AB Big Otter Lk Fremont, IN, 46737
Office: 260 833 4890
Fax: 260 833 4903

Craig Coatney

President
60 LN 110AB Big Otter Lk Fremont, IN, 46737
Cell: 260 667 8500
craigc@coatneysales.com

Brian Coatney

Sales Representative
3259 Evergreen Drive
Eagan, MN 55121
Cell: 651 325 7731
brianc@coatneysales.com Territory: IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI

Dave Bettisworth

VP Sales
23088 Janiper Drive
Elkhart, IN 46517
Cell: 574 370 5514
daveb@coatneysales.com
Territory: AR, IL, IN, KS, MO

Brad Kammeyer

Sales Representative
2850 N Bayview Road
Angola, IN 46703
Cell: 260 667 7931
bradk@coatneysales.com
Territory: IL, IN, KY, LA, OH, TN

Aaron Johns

Sales Representative         2502 South 7th Avenue    Ozark, MO 65721
Cell: 260 667 1559
aaronj@coatneysales.com Territory: AR, KS, MO, OK

Beckey Hoff

Office Manager
Sales and Marketing Support
Office: 260 667 1559
beckeyh@coatneysales.com